We use performance cookies to collect information about how you use our website (for instance which pages you visit most often). Cookies help us to improve your online experience with Aspen. Find out more here

close
Brokers/Clients Login

Claims

If you need to make a claim then please contact your insurance broker or you can talk to us:

Contact:

Sue McCall ACII Chartered Insurer
Head of Claims
T: 020 8263 2343
E: sue.mccall@aspen-insurance.com

Jeremy Mott ACII Chartered Insurer
Technical Claims Manager
T: 020 8263 6197
E: jeremy.mott@aspen-insurance.com

Claims North

Ian Floyd BA (Hons) Dip CII
Head of Claims - North
T: 0161 240 9825
E: ian.floyd@aspen-insurance.com

Jason Summers ACII Chartered Insurer
Team Leader
T: 0161 240 9818
E: jason.summers@aspen-insurance.com

Kathryn Price LLB (Hons)
Claims Negotiator
T: 0161 240 9815
E: kathryn.price@aspen-insurance.com

Greg Wakeling ACII Chartered Insurer Dip (CILA)
Claims Negotiator
T: 0161 240 9827
E: greg.wakeling@aspen-insurance.com

Matthew Connelly Dip CII
Senior Claims Negotiator
T: 0161 240 9826
E: matthew.connelly@aspen-insurance.com

Jodie Baldwin-Teleki Cert CII
Claims Negotiator 
T: 0161 838 8053
E: Jodie.Baldwin-Teleki@aspen-insurance.com

Ashley Matthews Dip CII
Claims Negotiator
T: 0161 240 9832
E: Ashley.Matthews@aspen-insurance.com

Charlotte Duncalf BSc (Hons), Cert CII
Claims Administrator 
T: 0161 240 9828
E: Charlotte.Duncalf@aspen-insurance.com

Claims South

John Cox Dip CII
Head of Claims - South
T: 020 8263 2341
E: john.cox@aspen-insurance.com

Justin Wright
Team Leader
T: 020 8263 2387
E: justin.wright@aspen-insurance.com

Alana Kelly Cert CII
Senior Claims Negotiator
T: 020 8263 2354
E: alana.kelly@aspen-insurance.com

Chris McCaul Cert CII
Senior Claims Negotiator
T: 020 8263 2326
E: chris.mccaul@aspen-insurance.com

Peter Morley BSc (Hons) ACII Chartered Insurer
Claims Negotiator
T: 020 8263 2358
E: peter.morley@aspen-insurance.com

Sam Combay LLB (Hons) Dip CII
Claims Negotiator
T: 020 8263 2405
E: sam.combay@aspen-insurance.com

Andrew Krasucki Cert CII
Claims Negotiator
T: 020 9263 2321
E: andrew.krasucki@aspen-insurance.com

Emma Docherty
Claims Negotiator
T: 020 8263 2410
E: emma.docherty@aspen-insurance.com

Misti-Mairead Pryce BA (Hons)
Claims Administrator 
T: 020 8263 2408
E: misti-mairead.pryce@aspen-insurance.com

Rebecca Jones
Claims Administrator 
T: 020 8263 2408
E: rebecca.jones@aspen-insurance.com

Out of Hours Service

Need to speak to someone outside of normal office hours? Call one of our dedicated property or liability specialists.